330 757 3755

6072 Clingan Road, PO Box 5127, Poland, Ohio 44514

2016-2017  Board of Directors

Stav Diamandis   President                330-506-1053  stavd71@aol.com

Dan Berendt       VP Pool/Grounds    danopb1@yahoo.com

Debbie Kempers  VP Personnel         debkempers@zoominternet.net . 330-502-7297 

Noelle Matiste      Treasurer                   330-717-6436  nmatiste@aol.com

Carrie Ogden      Secretary                  330-502-7297  carrie_ogden@yahoo.com

Kim Brant            Membership             440-781-1885 kimbrant@me.com

Todd Henderson       Aquatics              330-883-4517    jaceyandtodd@yahoo.com 

Joe Paris            Pool Manager


Tammy Sabrin     Aquatics                    tammysabrin@gmail.com

Kiersten Lattanzio   Aquatics               lattanzfam@live.com          

Linda Desotell       Tennis                     lindadesotell@yahoo.com

Joe Iberis                Snack Bar               jdiberis@gmail.com

John LaPlante        Marketing               330-881-1661            jblaplante@gmail.com

Michelle Elia           Social                      330-518-4382             michelle_elia@yahoo.com

 

Membership and membership related questions only please - please contact:

Kim Brant at Tel:  440-781-1885  or e-mail:          KimBrant@me.com

For all other questions, issues and concerns - please contact the board members responsible for the area concerned - contact information below.



Poland Swim & Tennis Club

6072 Clingan Road, PO Box 5127,

Poland, OH 44514

 

Phone: 330-757-3755


Send Message

send an email by filling out the form below

Our Address

SEE MAP AND CONTACT INFO BELOW